Contact Us

CADDIEMASTER®

PO Box 2987
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32004-2987
Office: 904.694.0100
Fax: 904.694.0107

Executive Team:

 
Michael Granuzzo
Chief Executive Officer
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 204
mgranuzzo@caddiemaster.net
Joanne Sellars
Accounting Specialist
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 209
Direct: 904.339.0479
jsellars@caddiemaster.net
 
Dan Costello
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 203
Direct: 904.339.0473
Mobile: 904.240.2757
dcostello@caddiemaster.net
Emberly Hartt
Payroll Administrator
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 210
Direct: 904.339.0480
ehartt@caddiemaster.net
Ray Harper
Vice President, Operations
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 201
Direct: 904.339.0471
Mobile: 606.392.1074
ray.harper@caddiemaster.org
Tom Keeley
Account Executive
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 208
Direct: 904.339.0408
Mobile: 904.377.1984
tkeeley@caddiemaster.net
John Krikorian
Vice President of Training
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 206
Direct: 904.339.0476
jkrikorian@caddiemaster.net
Dany Claeys
Senior Director
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 207
Direct: 904.339.0407
dany.claeys@caddiemaster.org
Ashley Sugg
Administrative Vice President
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 200
Direct: 904.339.0470
asugg@caddiemaster.net
 
David Assise
Director
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 202
Direct: 904.339.0402
traveling.director@caddiemaster.org

Ken Haddix
Controller
Office: 904.694.0100 EXT. 205
Direct: 904.339.0475
khaddix@caddiemaster.net

 
 

 

Contact Us